Discount flights worldwide / Flights + hotels
Budget hotels New York Budget hotels United States

New York City, in the U.S. state of New York, is composed of five boroughs:
1 Manhattan
2 Brooklyn
3 Queens
4 The Bronx
5 Staten Island

(Airports are within Queens)

Budget hotels New York ? Best price guaranteed

Plus d'information sur Qwant:

The Five Boroughs of New York City ?