Argentina Australia Austria Belgium Brazil Bulgaria Canada China Czech Republic Denmark Egypt Estonia Finland France Germany Greece Hong Kong Hungary Ireland Israel Italy Japan London Luxembourg Mexico Netherlands New Zealand Norway Paris Poland Portugal Rome Russian Federation Saudi Arabia Singapore Slovakia South Africa Spain Sweden Switzerland Thailand Turkey United Arab Emirates United Kingdom United States

The competition took place in three stages from 1 October 2007 through 1 June 2008, with the final results declared in Moscow’s Red Square on 12 June 2008.
1 Lake Baikal (Irkutsk Oblast)
2 Valley of Geysers (Kamchatka Krai)
3 Mamayev Kurgan / Mother Motherland (Volgograd Oblast)
4 Peterhof (Saint Petersburg)
5 Saint Basil’s Cathedral (Moscow)
6 Manpupuner Rock Formations (Komi)
7 Mount Elbrus (Kabardino-Balkaria, Karachay-Cherkessia)

# # # # # # #

Seven Wonders of Russia ?