Argentina Australia Austria Belgium Brazil Bulgaria Canada China Czech Republic Denmark Egypt Estonia Finland France Germany Greece Hong Kong Hungary Ireland Israel Italy Japan London Luxembourg Mexico Netherlands New Zealand Norway Paris Poland Portugal Rome Russian Federation Saudi Arabia Singapore Slovakia South Africa Spain Sweden Switzerland Thailand Turkey United Arab Emirates United Kingdom United States

The seven-continent model is usually taught in most English-speaking countries and China. From largest in size to smallest: Asia, Africa, North America, South America, Antarctica, Europe, and Australia. The six-continent combined-Eurasia model is preferred by the geographic community, Russia, the former states of the USSR, and Japan. The six-continent combined-America model is taught in Latin America, and most parts of Europe.

# # # # # # #