Argentina Australia Austria Belgium Brazil Bulgaria Canada China Czech Republic Denmark Egypt Estonia Finland France Germany Greece Hong Kong Hungary Ireland Israel Italy Japan London Luxembourg Mexico Netherlands New Zealand Norway Paris Poland Portugal Rome Russian Federation Saudi Arabia Singapore Slovakia South Africa Spain Sweden Switzerland Thailand Turkey United Arab Emirates United Kingdom United States

Two countries:

The Republic of the Congo, or Congo-Brazzaville, formerly French Congo, in Central Africa.

The Democratic Republic of the Congo, formerly, Belgian Congo, Congo-Léopoldville, Congo-Kinshasa, and Zaire, in Central Africa.

# # # # # # # # # #

Congo, The Republic of the Congo or The Democratic Republic of the Congo ?