The most important of the traditional Chinese holidays falls on 10 February this year. Chinese New Year is celebrated in China and in countries and territories with significant Chinese populations, including Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore, Thailand, Indonesia, Malaysia, Taiwan, Mauritius, Philippines, and also in Chinatowns elsewhere.
On Feb 10, 2013
On Jan 31, 2014.
On Feb 19, 2015.
On Feb 8, 2016.
On Jan 28, 2017.
OnĀ Feb 16, 2018.


Plus d'information sur Qwant:

Chinese New Year 2013 ?